CEO

Adrian Brodesser

adrian.brodesser@somareality.com

CTO

Michel Varilek

michel.varilek@somareality.com

Lead 3D Artist

Peter Kostov

peter.kostov@somareality.com

COO

Miel Satrapa

miel.satrapa@somareality.com

3D Artist

Julia Platenkamp

julia.platenkamp@somareality.com

Marketing and Promotion

Serge Surilla

serge.surilla@somareality.com

3D Artist

Artjoms Horosilovs

artjoms.horosilovs@somareality.com

3D Artist

Lukas Maly

lukas.maly@somareality.com